BATON<br>【First Pressing Limited Edition A】

【First Pressing Limited Edition A】

2017.07.19 Release

After his 30th anniversary year of his debut,
he restarted for the new step and made a new original album!
The 17th original album after four years with superb arrangers;
Ichizo Seo who made many hit songs with Tokunaga will be joined After 16 years and
Masayuki Sakamoto who handled VOCALIST series,
Masayoshi Furukawa and Akihisa Matzura will be also joined!

≪Track List≫
01.Zutto kawaranai mono
02.Yume wo
03.Sora wa minna no mono
06.Anata dake nishika sugao wa misenai
07.Mugon no chikara
08.Kitakaze to taiyou

■First Pressing Limited Edition A(CD+DVD) 5,072yen(tax included) UMCK-9911
“30th Anniversary Acoustic Special Live 2016”
Recorded for the first time of the special live performance, commemorated the release of “ALL TIME BEST Presence”, which released last year.
<DVD Track List>
「30th Anniversary Acoustic Special Live 2016」