Eien no hateni <br>~Self Cover BestⅠ~<br>【First Pressing Limited Edition B】

Eien no hateni
~Self Cover BestⅠ~
【First Pressing Limited Edition B】

2018.07.04 Release

Self-covered best album completed which compiled his hit songs, which made in times abounding full of a dream, hope and passion, issued during 1986, his debut year to the first half of the 1990s and breathe new life into those songs in this album!

■First Pressing Limited Edition B(CD+Bonus Track) 3,520yen(tax included) UMCK-9955

≪Track List≫
01.Eien no hateni
02.Saigo no iiwake
03.Kowarekake no Radio
04.MYSELF -Kaze ni naritai-(Tokunaga's Track Remix)
05.Boku no soba ni(Self-Cover Ver. Remix)
07.Doushoumo nai kurai
08.Rainy Blue
09.Yume wo shinjite

≪Bonus Track≫
11.Ai toiu na no shinjitsu